National Header

Joint Commission Resources Quality and Safety Network - Learning Management System

header



Support Button



Developed by Joint Commission Resources, the Quality & Safety Network delivers the tools to strengthen the quality of your patient care initiatives. There are three different series options distributed through this online education website.  Each series offers timely solutions through proactive strategies and practical tactics to protect your patients, your staff and your hospital.

To download series flyers, please select from the links below:
2017 JCRQSN and CMS Readiness Series (for subscribers of the complete 12 program series).
2017 JCRQSN Series (for subscribers of the 8 JCRQSN program series).
2017 CMS Readiness Series (for subscribers of the 4 CMS Readiness Series programs). 

Visit the JCRQSN Website

The next upcoming webcast is:

Complying with the Most Challenging Joint Commission Standards

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - NEW

2:00 PM to 3:00 PM ET
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM CT
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM MT
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PT

To access this program, please click on the 2017 JCRQSN link under the Courses section on the left side of this screen.  If you do not see 2017 JCRQSN Courses listed and are a subscriber to this series, please contact Customer Care at 888-219-4678 or send an email to support@jcrqsn.com.

Did You Know?  Management reports are available for your individual facility!

Click on Reports under the Administration Menu to view the following reports:

  • Course Completions Report - Includes courses taken, scores and ability to print certificates.
  • Course Status Report - Includes what courses have been attempted, not attempted, or completed. Also includes Post Test results.

After choosing the report you wish to run, select the Date Range, User(s) and Courses and then Show or Export your report!

If you need help with accessing your programs or using this site, please call Customer Care at 1-888-219-4678 between 9 AM and 5 PM Central Standard Time or email us at support@jcrqsn.com.